Reviews & Buzz

Joy Behar’s Say Anything!

Gretchen Rubin @ 5×15 New York

The Talk

Today Show Interview

Today Show Interview

Hoda and Kathie Lee

Bookd Margins

 

The Morning Show

 

The Panel: Seeing the Happy Side of Things

CBS New York

KCPT: The Local Show

Authors at Google: Gretchen Rubin | “Happier at Home”

Making It In America

Gretchen Rubin at Texas Conference for Woman

Gretchen Rubin on Katie

 

 

Interviews:

WSJ.com / The Juggle : With the Start of the School Year, It’s Time to Get Happy – August 29, 2012

The Toronto Star: Gretchen Rubin’s Top Happiness Tip – September 12, 2012

The Kansas City Star: Gretchen Rubin, New York City – September 12, 2012

ArthurKade.com: Becoming “Happier at Home” With #1 NY Times Bestselling Author Gretchen Rubin – September 10, 2012

 

Reviews & Mentions:

“Reading it certainly heightened my awareness of my own life. It’s fairly remarkable: Despite the fact that Rubin writes only about herself, I found everything she wrote perfectly applicable to me.” – RealSimple.com

“15 Must-Read Books for September 2012″ – Oprah.com

“No matter how you feel about self-help books, her core epiphanies are worth remembering.” – People Magazine

“Self-help fans rejoice. A new book just came out that’s just as good as Gretchen Rubin’s The Happiness Project. It’s her latest release called Happier at Home …Every mom will find gems in this book.” – Parents.com

“Author Gretchen Rubin suggests ways to make home a happier place.” – The Washington Post

“Happiness is serious business for Rubin.” – ShrevePortTimes.com

“‘Happier at Home': Gretchen Rubin offers 10 tips to make home more comforting.” – The Christian Science Monitor

“Happiness starts at home.” – Easy Living

In My Library, Harlen Coben – New York Post

How to Be Happier At Home: Tips from Gretchen Rubin – US News and World Report

The Happiness Project: Happier at Home – Ron and Don Show

Happiness Expert, Plying Her Craft – The New York Times

Going to the Light Side – Los Angeles Times

I Change, You Change – The New York Times

Gretchen Rubin Shows Us How to be Happier at Home – Metro

UK Press:

The Sunday Times : Bliss This House – August 26, 2012

Good Housekeeping : How I Made My Home a Happier Place - October 2012

Woman & Home : Our Favourite Things

The Telegraph: Gretchen Rubin’s Four Steps to Happiness – September 18, 2012

From Bloggers:

Interview with Dan Schawbel on Forbes

Podcast with Mark Frauenfelder on BoingBoing

Review from Mike Vardy on Lifehack

Article from Laura Vanderkam on CBS MoneyWatch.com

Review from Kelle Hampton on Enjoying the Small Things

Post from Brené Brown on Ordinary Courage

Review from Sara Gottfried on Huffington Post

Post from Isabel on AlphaMom

Post from Janice D’Arcy on The Washington Post

Review from Alice Boyes on Psychology Today